Government

Town Council

4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Tom Warthen, President – twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

David Rogers, Vice President – drogers@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5785

Mark Mathis, Member – mmathis@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 626-0043

Joe Beikman, Member – jbeikman@mooresvile.in.gov
(317) 831-5701

Dustin Stanley, Member – dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Susan Leib, Town Judge – sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Sandra Perry, Clerk Treasurer – sperry@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

 

Departments

Animal Control
(317) 831-3434

Cemetery
(317) 831-2672

Clerk-Treasurer
(317) 831-1608

Fire Department
(317) 831-5354

Park & Recreation
(317) 831-7149
Website

Police Department
(317) 831-3434

Public Works
(317) 831-9547

Town Court
(317) 831-1330

Town Hall
(317) 831-1608
Website

Waste Water Treatment Plant
(317) 831-0625

Morgan County Townships

Indiana Statue establishes that each county has a varying number of townships. The elected trustee has a board of three to work with and oversee the duties assigned to the trustees. The duties are primarily:

  • Providing fire protection
  • Providing for poor relief and burial of the indigent
  • Maintaining cemeteries and burial grounds
  • Resolving fence disputes
  • Controlling weeds and underbrush
  • Managing the township budget and financial records
  • Preparing an annual financial report

Morgan County has 14 such townships, and trustee’s addresses and telephone numbers are listed below.

Township Trustee Address Phone Number
Adams Linda Pruitt P.O.Box 1328
Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 528-2651
Ashland Jeanne A. Walters 2800 N Letterman Rd
Paragon, IN 46166
(765) 537-2510
Baker David Hermann 5990 Bryants Creek Rd
Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 341-0404
Brown Mark Harris 471 Samuel Moore Pkwy
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 831-1734
Fax: (765) 831-8697
Clay Bill Mitchell 3411 Centerton Rd
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317)831-7313
Green Jon Fletcher 4805 Cragen Rd

Martinsville, IN 46151

(765) 315-8930
Gregg Matt Bishop P.O.Box 32
Monrovia IN 46157
(317) 996-6090
Harrison Fred Roberts  6740 Crooked Creek DrMartinsville, IN 46151 (317) 766-0746
Jackson Bill Witt 5244 S Haasetown RdMorgantown, IN 46160 (812) 597-0150
Jefferson Ann Lankfold 112 S. Old SR 67
Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-8097
Madison Scott McDonough 7047 E. Landersdale Rd
Camby, IN 46113
(317) 834-6027
Monroe Michael Gene Marsh 6095 W. Cook Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317) 996-2920
Ray Joe Ramey P.O.Box 360Paragon, IN 46166 (765) 318-7018
Washington Scott Manley 159 W. Morgan St
Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-6368

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members

Log in to access your profile and other features in our Member Information Center.

Not a Member, Yet?

Annual membership fees start at $180 per year. ($100 for sole proprietor, no employees. Discounts for non-profit orgs.)

In return, the Chamber provides a wealth of tools and networking opportunities to help your business grow. Learn more.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This